Slide
Slide
Slide

CONCORD IRON WORKS, INC.

MAIN OFFICE DIRECTORY
Tel. 925.432.0136

Jill Lee (President/ CFO) Ext 101 jlee@concordiron.com
Jennifer Millette (Accounts Payable) Ext 115 jdmillette@concordiron.com
Joe Millette (Purchasing) Ext 102 joe@concordiron.com
Rosa Cendejas (Office Manager) Ext 100 rosa@concordiron.com
Misty Jackson (Payroll) Ext 117 misty@concordiron.com
close x

CONCORD IRON WORKS, INC.

ESTIMATING DIRECTORY
Tel. 925.432.0136

Mark Biddle (Chief Estimator) Ext 107 mbiddle@concordiron.com
Hector Acosta Ext 112 hacosta@concordiron.com
Ruben Cendejas Ext 116 ciwdetail@concordiron.com
Wayne Thomas Ext 104 wthomas@concordiron.com
close x

CONCORD IRON WORKS, INC.

PROJECT MANAGEMENT DIRECTORY
Tel. 925.432.0136

Mark Ewing Ext 114 mewing@concordiron.com
David McCulley Ext 113 dmcculley@concordiron.com
Joe Millette Ext 102 joe@concordiron.com
Roy Pantle Ext 108 roy@concordiron.com
Derrick Lee Ext 109 DLee@concordiron.com
close x

CONCORD IRON WORKS, INC.

SHOP DIRECTORY
Tel. 925.432.0136

Eric Lee Ext 106 elee@concordiron.com
Ellis McCulley Ext 105 ellis@concordiron.com

 

close x

CONCORD IRON WORKS, INC.

FIELD DIRECTORY
Tel. 925.432.0136

Mike Gonsalves Ext 103 mjg@concordiron.com
Dean Apger none dapger@concordiron.com

 

close x
 
 
  • QUALITY
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE
  • EXPERIENCE
  • INTEGRITY
  • SINCE 1972